

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

The following members are the School Management Committee Members

Teacher Representatives

- S RUKSANA BEGUM, M.Sc., B.Ed., PGT, St. Joseph Public School, Survey No: 33, Rachanapalli, Anantapur.
- S SUDHIR KUMAR, M.Sc., B.Ed., TGT,
 St. Joseph Public School, Survey No: 33, Rachanapalli, Anantapur.

Parents Representatives

- 1. P. Suryanarayana Reddy, Rachanapalli(V), Anantapur(M & Dt)
- 2. R. Subba Reddy, Thalapuru(V), Athmakur(M), Anantapur(Dt).

Principals

- 1. Principal, Kendriya Vidhyalaya, S.K.U. Campus, Ananthapuram(Dt).
- 2. Principal, Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Lepakshi, Ananthapuram(Dt).

Management Committee Members

 Correspondent : Smt. C. Jayamma, Ananthapuram
 Treasurer : Sri. C. Damodar Reddy, Ananthapuram.
 Member-Secretary : Principal St. Joseph Public School. Survey No:33, Rachanapalli,

Ananthapuram.